To my piece of art…

I stole the peace your soul was trying to raise. I arose it by chaos instead. You loved it. A beautiful mess ahead. 

Then we fell for an innocent sin forever running in our veins. 

I’m sorry if I forgot to tell you how lovely your voice is. 

I’m sorry if I forgot to tell you how wonderful your eyes were. 

I’m sorry if I forgot to tell you how gentle your touch was and soft your skin is.

I’m sorry if I forgot to tell you how radiant your smile is. 

I’m sorry. Because I get stunned by you and become speechless. 

Forgive me, I missed the chance to show you how impressed I am by you. 

Forgive me, I used your voice as my melody and couldn’t make you hear it. 

Forgive me, I made your eyes my universe I escaped there then, left you all alone. 

I’m sorry. Forgive me. I didn’t use the opportunity to tell you that everything I hate was lovable when it came to you; 

I hated singing but it was heavenly with you.

I hated smoking but it was tasty with you. 

I hated crying but it was comfortable with you. 

I hated laughing but it was blissful with you. 

I hated living but it was the best part when it came to you. 

You. 

An inspirational piece of art. 

Sign : A ForeverWeird #love 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

