When in nature… 

He left, not knowing that I was his Oxygen, he is dying to breathe now. I ran to the arms of nature but I loved him even more because I felt free! 

When in nature; we say things that we once never even had the courage to whisper to ourselves.
We make decisions that we kept putting off and learn to say No without thinking of how cursed this word can be. But we also learn to say Yes without fearing the consequences. And damn I like it, you just risk it all by a blink of an eye. 

When in nature; we forget everything we were taught about Love, because each encounter is different and brings its own agonies and ecstasies at once ! Oh, this bittersweet love that we unconsciously look for. 

When in nature; I was humming a song while lighting up a small fire to warm my soul, I sang more loudly, because my lover was far away. I’d whisper romantic poems when he is near, even if he doesn’t listen and pays no attention to either my shouts or whispers. Nature taught us to just LOVE unconditionally. Whoever we’re loving is. It doesn’t depend on the other nor its worth. 

You are worth the feeling of being in love expecting nothing in return. 

When in nature; we don’t close our eyes to the Universe complaining about how dark it is. I kept my eyes wide open, knowing that the light could lead me to do unplanned crazy things. We breathe good air through our eyes, skin and soul. We light up the fire of passion and let it burn into our veins. 

Here I am now a heart open to love, surrendering to it without fear, because I have nothing more to lose. 

For love is what makes you smile when you’re tired. 

For love is our human nature. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

