Give love

Why does everybody live as in they were on an enormous roller coaster? 
Why does an invisible force make everyone race around in a circle without going back?People who have no wish to run with everyone else are viewed as a disgrace. Those moving in the opposite direction are considered mad, arrogant or dissidents. 

I ran with everyone in the “only right” way. I triumphed in various life competitions and accomplished many goals. 
But they meant nothing to me. What mattered was me, having the courage to put an end to this hideous race. I stopped it. I stopped it all. 

Then I drew along my own path. With my glow colorful stylo. 
I had this “logic” that was poisoned by fear it tried to push me back. But I resisted and was a tough rebellion. 
For a long time I had no success.
After a decade of intensely difficult work and prayers at my pen, artful revelations started to appear. Not illusory ones, but genuine. More and more people started to discern in my work.
My music stopped humming, jangling, crackling giving off sparks. It started to talk about what was really important. 

My writings stopped being scratched and became read by many. 

My dance sways made snakes a never hurting creatures. 

My drawings became a moving scenario. 
I ceased to be aware of time; it lost all meaning for me. 

The so-called “meaning of life” opened up before me. 

It turned out to be infinitely simple;

GIVE LOVE AND SEEK NO REWARD 
Reciprocal love is your reward and the meaning of life in its entirety. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

